## **NOTICE**

## REVISED ADMINISTRATIVE AND CO-CURRICULAR ASSIGNMENTS FOR THE ACADEMIC SESSION: 2023-24

College Advisory Council Signature					
Sr. No	Name				
1.	Dr. Ajay Singh Katoch	Convenor			
2.	Prof. Dinesh Jamwal	Member			
3.	Prof. Shivani Dutta	Member			
4.	Prof. Ajay Kumar	Member			
5.	Dr. Neetu Sinha	Member			
Time Ta	able Committee				
1.	Prof. Dinesh Jamwal	Convenor			
2.	Prof. Ajay Kumar	Member			
House I	 Examination Committe	<u>e</u>			
1.	Dr. Ajay Singh Katoch	Convenor			
2.	Prof. Dinesh Jamwal	Member			
Scholar	ship and Student-Aid F	Fund Committee			
1.	Prof. Shivani Datta	Convenor			
2.	Ms. Raj Lakshmi	Member			
College	Property In-charge				
1.	Prof. Ajay Kumar				
Constru	    	ion Committee			
1.	Prof. Ajay Kumar	Convenor			
2. Prof. Sudesh Kumari Member					
3.	Dr. Neetu Sinha	Member			
Bus Pas	Bus Pass Attestation Committee				
1. Prof. Dinesh Jamwal Commerce					
2.	Prof. Sudesh Kumari	Arts			
3.	Prof. Raj Lakshmi	Arts			

Sr. No	Name			<u>Signature</u>
Tutors	<u>s</u>	1		
1.	Dr. Ajay Singh Katoch	Senior Tutor (Commerce + Arts)		
2.	Prof. Ajay Kumar	History		
3.	Prof. Shivani Datta	Englis	h	
4.	Prof. Sudesh Kumari	Hindi		
5.	Dr. Neetu Sinha	Econo	mics & Commerce	
6.	Prof. Raj Lakshmi	Pol. S	с.	
Grieva	ance Redressal Cell (Women	and Er	<u>mployees)</u>	
1.	Prof. Shivani Datta (Assistant	t Prof.)	9418562705	
2.	Prof. Sudesh (Assistant Prof.)	)	8626874232	
3.	Dr. Neetu Sinha (Assistant Pr	of.)	8988263059	
4.	Ms. Simmi Kumari (Office Superintendent)		9816126596	
5.	Ms. Sangita Gautam (Advoca	te)	9418054456	
6.	Ms. Puja Saraswati (Assistan Librarian)	t	7018508227	
7.	Ms. Kiran Devi (Employees C	ell)		
Anti-F	Ragging Committee			
1.	Prof. Dinesh Jamwal (Conven	or)	9418184660	
2.	Prof. Sudesh (Member)		8626874232	
3.	Prof. Ajay Kumar (Member)		9816562568	
4.	Dr. Neetu Sinha (Member)		8988263059	
<u>CBCS</u>	(RUSA) Exam Related Comn	<u>nittee</u>		
1.	Prof. Dinesh Jamwal		Convenor	
2.	Prof. Sudesh Kumari		Member	
_	ase Committee		10	
1.	Prof. Shivani Datta		Convenor	
2.	Prof. Sudesh Kumari		Member	
3. <b>Speci</b> a	Ms. Raj Lakshmi al Counselling cell for Girl		Member	
1.	Prof Shivani Datta		Convenor	
2.	Ms. Raj Lakshmi		Member	
3.	Ms. Puja Saraswati (Assistant Librarian)	t	Member	

Sr. No	Name		Signature
	ipline Committee		
1.	Dr. Ajay Singh Katoch	Convenor	
2.	Prof. Dinesh jamwal	Member	
3.	Prof. Sudesh Kumari	Member	
4.	Prof. Ajay Kumar	Member	
5.	Dr. Neetu Sinha	Member	
6.	Ms. Raj Lakshmi	Member	
<u>UGC</u>	Affairs/IQAC/NAAC		
1.	Dr. Ajay Singh Katoch	Convenor	
2.	Prof. Dinesh jamwal	Member	
3.	Prof. Shivani Datta	Member	
4.	Prof. Sudesh Kumari	Member	
5.	Prof. Ajay Kumar	Member	
Pres	s and Media		
1.	Prof. Sudesh Kumari	Convenor	
Care	er Guidance and Counsellin	g Cell	
1.	Prof. Dinesh Jamwal	Convenor	
2.	Prof. Shivani Datta	Member	
3.	Ms. Raj Lakshmi	Member	
<u>Cam</u>	pus Beautification	I	
1.	Prof. Sudesh Kumari	Convenor	
2.	Ms. Puja Saraswati	Member	
3.	Smt. Usha Devi (Clerk)	Member	
<u>CSC/</u>	A Advisory		
1.	Prof. Dinesh Jamwal	Convenor	
2.	Prof. Shivani Datta	Member	
3.	Prof. Ajay Kumar	Member	

Sr. I	No	Name		Signature	
Buil	Building Fund Committee				
1.		Prof. Dinesh Jamwal	Convenor		
2.		Junior Engineer PWD	Member		
3.		Dr. Pardeep Makkar Member	Donor		
4.		Pradhan,Gram Panchayat Matour President PTA	Member		
5.		Prof. Shivani Datta (Senior Teacher)	Member		
6.		President PTA	Member		
7.		President CSCA	Member		
Libr	ary	Committee			
1.		Prof. Shivani Datta	Convenor		
2.		Prof. Ajay Kumar	Member		
3.		Ms. Puja Saraswati (Asst. Lib)	Member		
Spo	rts	<u>Committee</u>			
1.	Р	rof. Dinesh Jamwal	Convenor		
2.	Р	rof. Shivani Datta	Member		
3.	Р	rof. Ajay Kumar	Member		
Rep	air,	Maintenance, Electricity a	nd Water Committee		
1.	Р	rof. Dinesh Jamwal	Convenor		
2.	S	h. Arvind Bains (JOA) IT	Member		
Colle	ege	<u>Bursar</u>			
1.	Р	rof. Dinesh Jamwal			
AIS	AISHE Nodal Officer				
1.	Р	rof. Dinesh Jamwal			
<u>Co-C</u>	Co-Curricular Activities				
Paint	ting	I Committee: - Dance, Drama, Poster-Making, Cartooning, Imation.			
1.		rof. Shivani Datta	Convenor		
2.	D	r. Neetu Sinha	Member		
3.	М	s. Raj Lakshmi	Member		

Sr.	No Name	Signature	
Editors : College Magazine (Brajewshwari)			
1.	Prof. Dinesh Jamwal	Chief Editor & Commerce Section	
2.	Prof. Shivani Datta	English Section	
3.	Prof. Ajay Kumar	Pahari Section	
4.	Prof. Sudesh Kumari	Hindi Section	
5.	Dr. Neetu Sinha	Planning Forum	
Cor	mmerce Society		
1.	Dr. Ajay Singh Katoch		
2.	Prof. Dinesh Jamwal		
Tag	ore Literary Society		
1.	Prof. Shivani Dutta		
2.	Prof. Sudesh Kumari		
Soc	ial Science Society		
1.	Prof. Ajay Kumar		
2.	Ms. Raj Lakshmi		
	Societies	& Clubs	
Dis	aster Management Club		
1.	Prof. Ajay Kumar	Convenor	
2.	Dr. Neetu Sinha	Member	
Rec	l Ribbon Club		
1.	Prof. Ajay Kumar		
2.	Ms. Raj Lakshmi		
Eco	Club		
1.	Prof. Dinesh Jamwal		
2.	Prof. Sudesh Kumari		
Rov	vers & Rangers		
1.	Prof. Ajay Kumar		
2.	Prof. Sudesh Kumari		

Sr. No		Name	Signature
	ntaineering/ Hiki	ng/Trekking Club	
1.	Prof. Ajay Kumar		
Road	d Safety Club		
1.	Dr. Neetu Sinha	Convenor	
2.	Ms. Raj Lakshmi	Member	
Cybe	er Crime Awarene	ss and Security Cell	
1.	Prof. Dinesh Jamwal	Convenor	
2.	Prof. Ajay Kumar	Member	
<u>Anti</u>	-Drug Abuse Cell		
1.	Prof. Dinesh Jamwal	Convenor	
2.	Prof. Shivani Datta	Member	
Elect	toral Literacy Club	2	
1.	Prof. Ajay Kumar	Convenor	
2.	Ms. Raj Lakshmi	Member	
PRA	HARI CLUB		
1.	Ms. Raj Lakshmi	Convenor	
2.	Ms. Puja Saraswati (Asst. Lib)	Member	
3.	Sh. Arvind Bains (JOA IT)	Member	
<u>Ene</u>	rgy Club		
1.	Prof. Shivani Datta	Convenor	
2.	Prof. Sudesh Kumari	Member	
Tourism Club			
1.	Prof. Sudesh Kumari	Convenor	
2.	Dr. Neetu Sinha	Member	
<u>NSS</u>			
1.	Dr. Neetu Sinha	Program Officer	
2.	Sh. Arvind Bains (JOA) IT	Official Work	